Skip to content

About Us Executive

President

Solange Scott
Solange.Scott@d12.osstf.ca

Vice President/Chief Negotiator

Daniela Melo

daniela.melo@d12.osstf.ca

Secretary

Kelly Green
Kelly.Green@d12.osstf.ca

Treasurer

David Brennan

david.brennan@d12.osstf.ca

Executive Officers

Veronica Montague
Veronica.Montague@d12.osstf.ca

Richard Lewis
Richard.Lewis@d12.osstf.ca

Richardo Harvey
Richardo.Harvey@d12.osstf.ca

TBD

david.brennan@d12.osstf.ca

Sheila Loughrey-O’Brien
Sheila.Loughrey-Obrien@d12.osstf.ca

Health and Safety Inspector

Keisha Martin
Keisha.Martin@d12.osstf.ca