Annual General Meeting (AGM): April 26, 2017

Monday, February, 13th, 2017 by Nancy Vogel

PSSP’s AGM was  held on April 26 this year that included an election for all Executive positions, including the newly elected Health & Safety Inspectors.

Your newly elected PSSP Executive Committee for July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2019 is as follows:

Olga De Melo, President

Michelle Pagniello, VP/Chief Negotiator

Treasurer, Richardo Harvey

Secretary, Kelly Green

Executive Officers:  Lino Demeideiros, Laura Mahoney,  Peter Mallouh, Koryn Marshall,  Daniela Melo

Health & Safety Inspectors: Sharon Grant, Solange Scott