AGM – Election: June 18

Wednesday, July, 15th, 2015 by Nancy Vogel

AGM: Election and Meeting 

July 15, 2015:   All those running for PSSP positions were acclaimed. Your Executive members for 2015 – 2017 are as follows:

President                                 Olga De Melo

VP/Chief Negotiator              Nancy Vogel

Treasurer                                  Michelle Pagniello

Secretary                                   Renee Phillipps

Executive  Officers:

Jackie Dell, Sharon Grant (formerly De Four), Richardo Harvey, Veronica Montague and Sheida Shahramian

In June 2014 a constitutional change was made at the AGM to lower the number of PSSP Executive positions from 11 to 9 beginning on July 1, 2015.  The term of office is two years, always ending on June 30.

May 15, 2015:     June 18, 2015 at The Latvian Centre, 4 Credit Union Drive.  Notices were sent via personal and TDSB emails on May 15th.  Click the links below to read the bios of those running for office.   At this time, there are two open Executive Officer positions and someone running for all other positions.  If you would like to challenge an incumbent or run for office, put your name in at the BU office, alone with two members’ signed endorsements, no later than 5 pm on June 12th.

AGM 2015 Notice of Meeting

AGM 2015 Election Bios

AGM 2015 Committee Reports